Getting WindieFest on a range of radar screens, including Jonesborough chocolate vendors and venue owners!  It is exciting to get enthusiastic feedback and accomodations for this new format.   It's all about the love, ya'll = love of people, programming, possibilities = all into the light of this new year.  Lots more to tell, but at the moment distracted by LUNCH DATE with Park Overall . . .must be on my way. Learning lots of new tricks re: web publishing, bloggin and formatting.
2/16/2010 02:57:47 am

Yee Haw Sue! I am so excited about this upcoming event! Can't wait to get our noggins together and plan some really fantastic arts happenings!!!!!

Reply
Pamela Gilmer
3/22/2010 10:57:03 pm

Hey Galfriend!

My boy, Myers, has mentioned our making our way---your way on Saturday.
It is more than the call for chocolate, or "anything goes" fashion (which you know I am All about), it is seeing my old friend and joining in the celebration of ourselves. I plan to be there and I will be looking for you!

Best Wishes for your best dream to come true!

Pamela

Reply



Leave a Reply.